Page Turners Book Discussion Group

Page Turners 2019Throughout 2019 Page Turners Book  Discussion Group will be

   Traveling the States One Book at a Time

 We meet the third Saturday each month at 10 am discussing not a single title but rather a monthly theme.

 With the focus on different countries or regions each month you have a choice titles and genres from which to choose your books.  

 We not only share our thoughts on various books but about books themselves.               

 Open to adult readers who are looking for something new to read.                        

 Join us for a lively discussion with refreshments.   

     ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

   On February 16th we will be visiting ~ Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, and Rhode Island

   On March 16th we will be visiting ~ Delaware, Maryland, Ohio, and Pennsylvania

   On April 20th we will be visiting ~ Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia

   On May 18th we will be visiting ~ Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

   On June 15th we will be visiting ~ Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, and  Mississippi

   On July 20th we will be visiting ~ Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

     ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am